Home
Sie erreichen uns unter:
0431 / 548 07 0
 

Mitarbeiter


Beratung Außendienst


Dr. Andreas Goepfert

Mobil: 0157 / 03 01 28 71
goepfert@eydam.de



 


Beratung Außendienst


Marcel Burmeister

Mobil: 0171 / 40 07 495
burmeister@eydam.de



 






 

Verkauf & Beratung


Dr. Christian Dietz

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-19
dietz@eydam.de



 


Auftragsbearbeitung & Lieferauskünfte


Ellen Piy

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-14
piy@eydam.de



 


Auftragsbearbeitung & Lieferauskünfte


Eike Sebelin

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-16
sebelin@eydam.de



 


Einkauf & Beratung


Olaf Verhülsdonk

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-20
verh@eydam.de



 


Einkauf


Monika Sacht

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-18
sacht@eydam.de



 


Glasbläserei Sonderanfertigungen & Reparaturen


Sonja Zander

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-32
zander@eydam.de



 


Technischer Service & Reparaturen


Götz Rotthaus

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-27
rotthaus@eydam.de



 


Lager & Auslieferungen


Matthias Krogmann

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-31
info@eydam.de



 


Verkauf & Beratung


Timo Markwardt

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-24
markwardt@eydam.de


 
 


Einkauf


Sabrina Verhülsdonk

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-25
sverh@eydam.de
 
 
 


Security Manager


Cookie

phone: 0431 / 54 80 7-0
cookie@eydam.de